5d41db157a · New Crowdin translations by GitHub Action · Updated 2026-11-03 09:33:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?